Slavenības dalās ar nebēdnīgiem foto no "Coachella" festivāla

Viens no lielākajiem festivāliem ASV "Coachella" katru gadu pulcē tūkstošiem apmeklētāju, kuru rindās ir arī pasaulslaveni ļaudis - mūziķi, aktieri, modeles. Arī šogad slavenības dalījušās ar saviem iespaidiem no košā festivāla. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Coachella for the night with T

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

back! 🌞🌵🌅 day one

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

💕🥰🦋💫⭐️✨🤪

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Bubble gum 🌸

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

🤗 loving these braids done by @braidedbytee @hairareus

A post shared by HEIR JORDYN (@jordynwoods) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

@stellahudgens ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#RevolveFestival today🌻 @revolve

A post shared by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#FlowerChildForever ✨🌼👸🏼🌼✨

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

You ready @coachella ?????? I am!!!!! Game face 👊🏾👊🏾🤪🤪 let’s get it.

A post shared by Idris Elba (@idriselba) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

1975 was my fave. See u at our decked out party tonight 😍

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jaden Smith (@c.syresmith) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Desert Shrimp

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Doin the damn thing out here in the desert 🌵😏

A post shared by Kendra Wilkinson (@kendrawilkinson) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Day 1. Letsss goooo!!! @shaninamshaik (we didn’t plan these looks) 😂 👯

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Why be a horse when you can be a unicorn? 🦄

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Šogad festivāla galvenie mākslinieki ir Childish Gambino, Tame Impala, Ariana Grande, "The 1975", Džanella Monē, Billija Eiliša, Kid Cudi, un citi.

Uz augšu