Pasaulslavenas dāmas izrāda savus augumus seksīgos bikini

FOTO: instagram.com/emrata/

Tāpat kā pašmāju slavenās dāmas, arī pasaulslavenās daiļavas steigušas piepildīt savus sociālos tīklus ar pikantiem foto, kuros redzamas bikini!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Throwing it back to last week ☘️☘️☘️

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

It’s Monday . Bend the knee . 🐉💦🐉🔥🐉🦵🏾

A post shared by Janelle Monáe (@janellemonae) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Lazeee Sunday 💗

A post shared by Elizabeth Hurley (@elizabethhurley1) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Summer is here ✨☀️✨ #SereiStyle #galfloripa

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I’ll be here... ☀️✌🏻

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

🇺🇸❤️💙🎉🌭🍔🤩💥👙

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@ashleygraham) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Some of us had champagne on set and it shows 🥂

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

out of office 💛🌴

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

watch your step. & your spf.

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A place in the sun ☀️

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

baby shark

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Walking into director prep like...#DiaryOfAFemalePresident

A post shared by Gina Rodriguez (@hereisgina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

When you thought you took a cute pic but realize you left your flip flop in the frame😆

A post shared by Jada Pinkett Smith (@jadapinkettsmith) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Why do I smile like this 😭😭😭 happy fourth 😍 @elcycervintage

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tis the season

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

Uz augšu