Askotas stils pandēmijā: cepures baseinā, zirgi TV, papīra karaliene, šorti ar uzvalku un šampanieša upes

FOTO: Instagram

Pandēmijas laiks ir liedzis rīkot britu tradicionālās zirgu skriešanās sacensību ikgadējo pulcēšanos un ballīti Askotā, par ko skumst lērums britu dāmu, jo šogad nebija iespēja doties uz ikgadējo cepuru parādi. Tomēr tas nenozīmē, ka Askotas ballīte nenotiks, - lūk, kā briti to izdomājuši atzīmēt mājās!

Katra sevi cienoša dāma zirgu skriešanās sacensību pārraidi vēroja greznā cepurē, dzerot šampanieti un līksmojot kā katru gadu. Dažai mājās pat bija no kartona izgriezta karaliene Elizabete II vai plīša zirgs līdzās.

Mājas apstākļiem ir arī savi plusi - tu vari pie uzvalka uzvilkt šortus un sandales vai ar cepuri dzesēties baseinā.  

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by @melaniedemariveles on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Shona Reynolds (@shonareynolds1) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Camilla Rose Millinery (@camillarosemillinery) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lizzie Hughes (@lizzieshats) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Claudia McDougall (@claudiajessiemac) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Misa Harada (@misaharadamillinery) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lystra Adams (@lystraadamsofficial) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Laylaleigh Millinery (@laylaleighmillinery) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rachael Jayne (@rachaeljnixon) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Samantha Dalton (@cherished_ripon) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Roxanna (@thestylebubble) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Coral (@stripeycoral) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by seenonsarah (@seenonsarah) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Katie Kay - fashion inspo (@instantgoddess) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/CBnG6CzB3qm/

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Paula Goddard (@paulag316) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Vandalised With Love (@vandalisedwithlove) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Anwen Bentley Millinery (@anwenbentley) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Official Ascot & Royal Ascot (@ascotracecourse) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Amy Tennant (@ranga_amy) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Furlong Fashion (@furlongfashion) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sara Gadd Millinery (@saragaddmillinery) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Annabel Bunch (@annabelbunch) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rachel Trevor Morgan (@racheltrevormorgan) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kara Dawson (@kara_dawson) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Victoria Pendleton C.B.E (@victorilou) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Clara (@clarawicksywicks) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lizzie Hughes (@lizzieshats) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Alter Ego Fancy Dress (@alter_ego_fancy_dress) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lauren Belle (@brighton_belles) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ascot Top Hats (@ascottophats) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gillys Millinery (@gillysmillinery) on

Uz augšu