Helovīnu mode: TOP 10 slavenību dullākie un baisākie tērpi
Pat karaliene Elizabete un Šreka Fiona!

FOTO: Zumapress/AP/Scanpix, Instagram

Pagājusi ikgadējā Helovīna nakts, kas īpaši populāra ir amerikāņu vidē. Ieskaties šā gada oriģinālākajās tērpu idejās! 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

the ghost with the most 🎞 @joachimjohnson

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

✨HALLOWEEN IS HAPPY WHEN I CELEBRATE WITH MY FAMILY ✨ HAPPY HALLOWEEN 🎃

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Uz augšu